Note to my future self.
I often have to record demo videos for my app ClipDish. One of the core features of ClipDish is accessed via the iOS Share Sheet.
For privacy reasons, when I record a video, I don’t to include people that I’ve recently contacted.
I constantly forget how to turn off this setting but it’s actually pretty simple.
- Open Settings → Siri & Search
- Swipe down to “Suggestions From Apple”
- Turn off “Show When Sharing”